Apply For
VISA to France
In
India and Nepal
For Student Travelers

Students going for short courses, long courses, exchange programs, language courses, internship etc. can apply for a student visa. Before submitting your application for a student visa at the French Consulate you must complete the following step:

Step 1: To create an online CampusFrance registration file on www.india.campusfrance.org You may contact the closest CampusFrance office for assistance. You may schedule an appointment through the online file or by calling or by mailing the CampusFrance office.

CAMPUS FRANCE AHMEDABAD
C/o Alliance Française d'Ahmedabad
B/s Food Corporation of India, Himali Tower Lane, Manekbaug Shyamal Road, Satellite
Ahemdabad- 380015
Telephone: + 91-079-26733801/ 267338 00/ 267339 00
Email: ahmedabad@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE BANGALORE
C/o Alliance Française de Bangalore
PB 108, Thimmaiah Road
Bangalore- 560052
Telephone: + 91- 080- 40808181 / 4123
Email: bangalore@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE CHANDIGARH
C/o Alliance Francaise de Chandigarh
Sector -36 A
Next to Hibiscus Garden
Chandigarh- 160036
Telephone: + 91-0-172- 4020604
Email: chandigarh@india-campusfrance
CAMPUS FRANCE CHENNAI
C/o Alliance Francaise de Chennai
College Road,
New No. 24/ Old No. 40
Chennai- 600006
Telephone: +91 44 42028773
Email: chennai@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE HYDERABAD
Alliance Francaise d'Hyderabad
Plot No 4, Road No. 3
Aurora colony, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad- 500 034
Telephone: +91-40- 23554482
Email: hyderabad@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE KOLKATA
C/o Alliance Française de Kolkata
217 AJC Bose Road
Kolkata- 700017
Telephone: +91-033-40064804 / 22815538-198
Email: kolkata@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE MUMBAI
C/o Alliance Francaise de Bombay
40 New Marine Lines
Theosophy Hall
Mumbai- 400 020
Telephone: 91-022-22091556
Email: mumbai@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE NEWDELHI
C/o Alliance Française de Delhi
72, Lodhi Estate, Lodi Road
New Delhi- 110003
Telephone: 011 43048128, 65667414
Email: newdelhi@india-campusfrance.org
           cef@india-campusfrance.org
CAMPUS FRANCE PUNE
C/o Alliance Française de Poona
Off Senapati Bapat Road,
Kala Chaya, 270-D, Patrakar Nagar
Pune- 411016
Telephone: +91-020-64017967
Email: pune@india-campusfrance.org